050 1570
 
 

UNSER
TEAM

 

dr-rainer-lutsch

Dr. Rainer Lutsch

r.lutsch@callidus.at

Elisabeth Hoschek

e.hoschek@callidus.at

Katharina Adler MSc

k.adler@callidus.at

Stefan Entleitner MSc

s.entleitner@callidus.at

Veronika Mader

v.mader@callidus.at

Franz Eigentler

f.eigentler@callidus.at

Sarah Breitler

s.breitler@callidus.at

Stefan Fuchs

s.fuchs@callidus.at

Frank Huter

f.huter@callidus.at

Sandra Lechner

s.lechner@callidus.at

Valeria Salchner

v.salchner@callidus.at